Search:
Phone: 720-886-2400
Fax: 720-886-2688
Attendance: 720-886-2433

21500 East Dry Creek Road
Aurora, CO 80016
Electives Teachers
 

Name: John Avery
Phone: 720-886-2435
Email: javery10@cherrycreekschools.org ​
Courses Taught: Tech Design and Engineering


​Name: Karen Barton
Phone: 720-886-2461
Email: ​kbarton7@cherrycreekschools.org
Courses Taught: Spanish


Name: Jonaca Blaize
Phone: 720-886-2560
Email: ​jblaize2@cherrycreekschools.org
Courses Taught: Technology

laura coupas


​Name: Laura Coupas
Phone: 720-886-2453
Email: lcoupas@cherrycreekschools.org
Courses Taught: Photography and Art



Name: Tracy Docksey
Phone: 720-886-2515
Email: ​tdocksey@cherrycreekschools.org
Courses Taught: AVID


Name: Melissa Hoff
Phone: 720-886-2584
Email: ​mhoff@cherrycreekschools.org
Courses Taught: Art 


cara hohnbaum

 
Name: Cara Hohnbaum
Phone: 720-886-2555
Email: chohnbaum@cherrycreekschools.org 
Courses Taught: Spanish and Around the World


cassie murray

Name: Cassie Murray
Phone: 720-886-2455
Email: cmurray13@cherrycreekschools.org
Courses Taught: Thearter Arts



​Name: Scott Renker
Phone: 720-886-
Email: ​srenker@cherrycreekschools.org
Courses Taught: Health


seth rouch


Name: Seth Rouch
Phone:
720-886-2508
Email:
srouch@cherrycreekschools.org
Courses Taught: Choir, Guitar

todd rubenstein

Name: Todd Rubenstein
Phone: 
720-886-2449
Email: 
trubenstein@cherrycreekschools.org
Courses Taught: Physical Education

angela smith


Name: Angela Smith
Phone: 720-886-2507
Email: asmith6@cherrycreekschools.org
Courses Taught: Band, Orchestra

 

Name: Amanda Steiner
Phone:
720-886-2447
Email: asteiner4@cherrycreekschools.org

Courses Taught: Physical Education

 
Copyright © Cherry Creek School District #5, 4700 S. Yosemite Street, Greenwood Village, CO 80111 | 303-773-1184
Cherry Creek School District No. 5 does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age or disability in admission to its programs, services or activities, in access to them, in treatment of individuals, or in any aspect of their operations. The lack of English language skills shall not be a barrier to admission or participation in the district’s activities and programs. The Cherry Creek School District No. 5 also does not discriminate in its hiring or employment practices. This notice is provided as required by Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, and the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990. Questions, complaints, or requests for additional information regarding these laws may be forwarded to the designated compliance officer: District Compliance Officer or directly to the U.S. Department of Education, Office for Civil Rights, Region VIII, Federal Office Building 1244 North Speer Blvd., Suite #310, Denver, CO 80204.

You are now leaving the Cherry Creek School District (CCSD) portal. Please note that CCSD does not control nor can it guarantee the accuracy, relevance, timeliness, completeness, or appropriateness of any content contained on web sites and/or pages outside of the official CCSD portal. The information or opinions contained on these web sites and/or pages do not necessarily represent the views of the CCSD.

With access to the internet comes the availability of material that may not be of educational value or appropriate for students. While at school, CCSD has taken precautions to restrict access to inappropriate or harmful web sites. However, on the internet it is impossible to control all materials and limit all access to information that has no educational value. CCSD firmly believes that the valuable information and the interaction available on the internet far outweigh the possibility that users may procure material that is not consistent with the educational goals of CCSD.